Bitter Pill

Bitter Pill

Cox 18 Sounds (1999)

1015177529gSteve Piccolo
Bitter Pill featuring Betty Gilmore (with book of poems by Betty G.)
Cox 18 Sounds – 1999

Steve Piccolo: bass, vocals, guitar
Betty Gilmore: vocals
Filippo Monico: drums and percussion
Adriano Pateri: piano
Giancarlo Locatelli: bass clarinet
Cristian Calcagnile: drums and percussion (tracks 2, 6)
Painé: sampling and programming (track 10)
Paolo Falasconi: double bass (track 14)

Produced by Steve Piccolo

Track list
Departure (for Rosi)
Changed your mind
Industrial state
Sleeping arrangements
I am burning
Amalia Battista
Holding patterns
Waiting for Felipe
Green City
Arrival (back in LA)